12:00 PM ET – Global Gathering For Healing – An Event For Masorti/Conservative Judaism

April 5, 2020, 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add to iCal | Add to Google Calendar

AT A PIVOTAL MOMENT IN OUR PEOPLE’S HISTORY, WE WILL COME TOGETHER IN A MANNER DIFFERENT THAN EVER BEFORE.

There is enormous strength and power in our collective presence…even when that presence exists online.

Join us as we break down the barriers our geographies can create and strengthen each other through prayers for healing and empowerment. RSVP here and join us on the livestream here.

FEATURING:

DAVID BROZA
JOEY WEISENBERG
RABBI NAOMI LEVY
Rabbi Adrian Gottfried
Noa Kligfeld
Rabbi Chaya Rowen Baker
Cantor Yahala Lachmish
Cantor Azi Schwartz
Rabbi Jonathan Wittenberg

SAMPLE TIMES BY TIMEZONE:

9 AM California
10AM Denver
11AM Chicago
12 PM New York
1 PM Buenos Aires/ São Paulo
5 PM London
6 PM Paris
7 PM Jerusalem/ Kampala/ Kiev
1 AM Tokyo (April 6)
2 AM Sydney/ Melbourne (April 6)

EVENT HOSTS
Masorti Olami
Masorti Israel
United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism (USCJ)

EVENT CO-HOSTS:
Cantors Assembly
Canadian Foundation for Masorti Judaism
Federation of Jewish Men’s Clubs
Fuchsberg Jerusalem Center/Conservative Yeshiva
Hadar’s Rising Song Institute
Jewish Educators Assembly
Joint Retirement Board for Conservative Judaism
Jewish Theological Seminary
Jewish Youth Directors Association
Masorti Foundation
Masorti Olami
Masorty-Mercaz Canada
Mercaz Canada
Mercaz USA
North American Association of Synagogue Executives
National Ramah Commission
Noam Olami
The Rabbinical Assembly
Seminario Rabinico Latinamericano
United Synagogue Youth (USY)
Women’s League of Conservative Judaism
Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies/American Jewish University